Dr. Indrajit Pal, DRR, ICS, Governance and Participatory DRM

Dr. G. Srinivasan, Climate HazardsĀ and Early Warning System

Dr. Lal Samarakoon, Geospatial Technology for Disaster Management

Dr. Manzul K Hazarika, Disaster Risk Assessment

Dr. Mokbul Morshed Ahmad, NGO Management, Community and Rural Development

Dr. NoppadolPhien-wej, Geological Hazards

Dr. Oleg Shipin, EIA & Disaster Management

Dr. Peeranan Towashiraporn (ADPC), Disaster Risk Assessment and Monitoring

Dr. Senaka Basnayake (ADPC),Climate Change and Climate Risk Management

Dr. Sutat Weesakul, Tsunami and Coastal Engineering

Dr. Vilas Nitivattananon, Disaster Management in Urban Infrastructure Planning

Mr. A R Subbiah (RIMES),Climate Risk Management

Prof. Ajit K Annachhatre, Health and Ecological Risk Management

Prof. Chettiyappan Visvanathan, Environmental Hazards Mitigation

Prof. Jayant K Routray, Regional and Rural Development Planning

Dr. Kiyoshi Honda,Real-time Mapping and Simulation of Geological Processes

Prof. Mukund Singh Babel, Drought Forecasting and Management

Prof. Nitin Kumar Tripathi, Remote Sensing and GIS for Disaster Mitigation

Prof. Pennung Warnitchai, Disaster Preparedness, Mitigation and Management

Prof. Sivanappan Kumar, Climate Change Mitigation

Prof. Tawatchai Tingsanchali, Floods and Droughts